President 
Tony@foderafoods.com
Executive Vice President 
Gerard@foderafoods.com
Operations Manager 
John@foderafoods.com
General Manager 
Flora@foderafoods.com
Credit Manager 
Cecilia@foderafoods.com
Executive Assistance / Buyer 
Lilian@foderafoods.com





 
Copyright © 2018  Fodera Foods, Inc. All Rights Reserved.